Entertainment

THE HUNT & THE INVISIBLE MAN | Twitter Watch Party

Spread the love

COVID-19 keeping you in? 

THE HUNT & THE INVISIBLE MAN ARE NOW AVAILABLE TO WATCH AT HOME ON DEMAND

Watch along on Twitter with special guests this weekend!

 

THE HUNT

Tonight, Friday, March 27 at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET

Director Craig Zobel (@craigzobel)

Joshua Ovenshire (@LaserCorn)

Games Dave ‘Lasercorn’ Moss (@TheJovenshire)

Follow the hashtag #TheHuntMovieAtHome

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH AT HOME

 

 

THE INVISIBLE MAN

Saturday, March 28 at 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET / 8:00pm GMT

Actress/Comedian Retta (@unfoRETTAble)

Follow the hashtag #TheInvisibleManAtHome

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH AT HOME

Let me know what you think!